KTEP - El Paso, Texas

August 12, 2013

Riccardo Muti conducts Scubert and a world premiere by Mead Composer-in-Residence Anna Clyne
Schubert: Entr'acte No. 3 from Rosamunde
Clyne: Night Ferry (CSO Commission, World Premiere)
Schubert: Symphony No. 9 in C Major, D. 994, Great
Falla: Suite No. 2 from The Three-Cornered Hat
Ravel: Rapsodie Espagnole